If you are an Admin, from your profile you can Edit existing users by selecting More , Edit. Make all necessary changes and save the entry to commit the changes.
How do I change edit access for users?
Articles in this section
- How can I import or export my data?
- How do I favorite content?
- Who can see the content I add?
- Is there a maximum amount of content I can add to DASH?
- How do I change edit access for users?
- Who can edit content?
- What is the difference between ‘Singularity Content’ and ‘Company Content’?
- What happens if I edit content?
- How do I edit content?
- How do I add new content?